Faculty Directory

Geosciences Department Office: 561-297-3250
Last Name First Name   E-Mail Phone Office
Dr. Briggs  (Roberts) Tiffany   briggst@fau.edu 561-297-4669 SE 470
Dr. Comas Xavier   xcomas@fau.edu 954-236-1569 SE 460
Dr. Fadiman Maria   mfadiman@fau.edu 561-297-3314 SE 454
Mr. Gammack-Clark James   jgammack@fau.edu 561-297-0314 SE 412B
Dr. Hindle Tobin   thindle@fau.edu 561-297-2846 SE 462
Dr. Ivy Russell   ivy@fau.edu 561-297-3295 SE 424
Dr. Liu Weibo   liuw@fau.edu    
Dr. Markwith Scott   smarkwit@fau.edu 561-297-2102 SE 450
Dr. Oleinik Anton   aoleinik@fau.edu 561-297-3297 SE 464
Dr. Petuch Edward J.   epetuch@fau.edu 561-297-2398 SE 453
Dr. Polsky Colin   cpolsky@fau.edu 954-236-1088 DW-312
Dr. Roberts Charles   croberts@fau.edu 561-297-3254 SE 250
Dr. Root Tara L.   troot@fau.edu 561-297-3253 SE 452
Dr. Warburton David L.   warburto@fau.edu 561-297-3312 SE 466
Dr. Xie Zhixiao   xie@fau.edu 561-297-2852 SE 456A
Dr. Zhang Caiyun   czhang3@fau.edu 561-297-2648 SE 488
           
Affiliate Research Faculty
Dr. Appeldorn Richard   rappeldo@uprm.edu    
Dr. Banks Kenneth   kbanks@broward.org    
Dr. Best G. Ronnie   ronnie_best@usgs.gov    
Dr. Brandt Laura   laura_brandt@fws.gov    
Dr. Brinkman Robert   rbrinkmn@cas.usf.edu    
Dr. Chen Zhikang Ken   kchen@sfwmd.gov    
Dr. Cunningham Kevin J.   kcunning@usgs.gov    
Dr. Duever Micheal   mikeduever@naples.net    
Dr. Ewe Sharon   Sharon.ewe@gmail.com    
Dr. Gleason Patrick   gleasonpj@cdm.com    
Dr. Hart Kristen   kristen_hart@usgs.gov    
Dr. Iz H. Baki   h.baki.iz@gmail.com    
Dr. Obeysekera Jayantha   jobey@sfwmd.gov    
Dr. Pathak Chandra   cpathak@sfwmd.gov    
Dr. Rein Felicia   feliciaorah@gmail.com    
Dr. Romanach Stephanie   sromanach@usgs.gov    
           
Emeritus Professors
Dr. Finkl Charles   cfinkl@fau.edu   SE 468
Dr. Lee David   dlee@fau.edu   SE 473
Dr. Schultz Ronald   schultzr@fau.edu   SE 474
 Dr. Berry  Leonard    berry@fau.edu  561-799-8554  SE 414
Dr. Hanson Howard   hphanson@fau.edu    
Dr. Restrepo  Jorge I.    restrepo@fau.edu    SE 418