Administration

 

                           Zhixiao Xie, Ph.D., Professor Zhixiao Xie, Ph.D., Chair, and Professor
Tel:(561) 297-2852, xie@fau.edu
Room 456A, College of Science Bldg. (SE-43)
  David Warbuton, Ph.D. David Warburton, Ph.D., Associate Professor and
Assistant Chair 

Tel:(561) 297-3312, warburto@fau.edu
Room 466, College of Science Bldg. (SE-43)
  Tobin Hindle, Ph.D.

Tobin Hindle, Ph.D., Associate Scientist
Director for Doctoral Program and 
Graduate Program Director

Tel:(561) 297-2846, thindle@fau.edu
Room 462, College of Science Bldg. (SE-43) 

  Caiyun Zhang, Ph.D. Caiyun Zhang, Ph.D., Associate Professor and
Director of the Center for GIScience

Tel:(561) 297-2648, czhang@fau.edu
Room 488, College of Science Bldg. (SE-43)
  James Gammack-Clark James Gammack-Clark
Co-Director of the Center for GIScience

Tel:(561) 297-0314, jgammack@fau.edu
Room 412B, College of Science Bldg. (SE-43)

  
Undergraduate Academic Advising

 

                            David Warbuton, Ph.D. David Warburton, Ph.D. - Geology
Tel:(561) 297-3312, warburto@fau.edu
Room 466, College of Science Bldg. (SE-43)
    James Gammack-Clark James Gammack-Clark - Geography and GIS
Tel:(561) 297-0314, jgammack@fau.edu
Room 412B, College of Science Bldg. (SE-43)

  
Staff

 

                            Komal Sharma Komal Sharma
Tel:(561) 297-1354, sharmak@fau.edu
Room 458, College of Science Bldg. (SE-43)
                                  Frances Weeks Frances Weeks- Senior Secretary
Tel:(561) 297-3250, fweeks@fau.edu
Room 456, College of Science Bldg. (SE-43)