Current GTA/GRA Students Fall 2018

 

  Masters Students     Doctoral Students
Last Name First Name Student Email   Last Name First Name Student Email
Becker  Joseph jbecker2015@fau.edu   Aitken Corey caitken2015@fau.edu
Bole  Troy tbole2017@fau.edu   Briggs Tynon tbriggs2013@fau.edu
Cook Gregory gcook2013@fau.edu   Brown Nicholas nicholasbrow2018@fau.edu
Gamlathge  Gunarathna pgunarathna2012@fau.edu   Cisneros Julie jcisneros2015@fau.edu
Goldenberg Joelle jgoldenberg2015@fau.edu   Cresswell Kevin kcresswell2014@fau.edu
Hart Richard hartr2015@fau.edu   Denka Sara sdenka2016@fau.edu
Leskova Olena oleskova2018@fau.edu   Duescaster Aaron aduecaster2016@fau.edu
Palaparthi  Jyothirmayi jpalaparthi2017@fau.edu   Friedel Taber tfriedel2018@fau.edu
Russell Jacob jrusse32@fau.edu   Garzon-Oechsle Andres agarzonoechs2014@fau.edu
Schaffer Lucas lschaff1@fau.edu   Jing Liu amodys@fau.edu
        Kamerosky Andrew akamerosky2013@fau.edu
        Modys Alex amodys@fau.edu
        Nicholson Heather hnicholson2017@fau.edu
        Paudel Asha apaudel2017@fau.edu
        Shaikh Abdullah Al Rifat srifat2017@fau.edu
        Sirianni Matt msirianni2014@fau.edu
        Smith Molly msmit259@fau.edu
        Uprety Sudan suprety2014@fau.edu
        Vecchio Mackenzie mvecchio2013@fau.edu
        Weisner Meagan mburcar@fau.edu
        Xu Chao cxu2018@fau.edu