Summer 2019 GTA Student List 

 

Doctoral Students

 

Aaron Duecaster
Office # 480
Email:  aduecaster2016@fau.edu
Office Hours: Wed 12pm-6pm
                     Alex Modys
Office # 420
Email:  aduecaster2016@fau.edu
Office Hours: Tue & Thur 2pm-5pm
Andres Garzon-Oechsle
Office # 404
Email:  agarzonoechs2014@fau.edu
Office Hours: Tue & Thur 11am-2pm
    Andrew Kamerosky
Office # 483
Email:  akamerosky2013@fau.edu
Office Hours: Tue & Thur 9am-3pm
Asha Paudel
Office # 402
Email:  apaudel2017@fau.edu
Office Hours: Mon 10am-12pm
    Chao Xu
Office # 408
Email:  cxu2018@fau.edu
Office Hours: Tue & Fri 3pm-4.30pm
                       Wed 5pm-8pm
David Brodylo
Office # 457
Email:  dbrodylo2015@fau.edu
Office Hours: Mon & Thur 5pm-8pm
    Heather Nicholson
Office # 406
Email:  hnicholson2017@fau.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday 5pm-8pm
Jing Liu
Office # 486
Email:  jliu2016@fau.edu
Office Hours: Jing Liu 11am-5pm
    Mackenzie Vecchio
Office # 483
Email:  mvecchio2013@fau.edu
Office Hours: Tue & Thur 10am-1pm
Meagan Weisner
Office # 406
Email:  mburcar@fau.edu
Office Hours: Tue & Thur 10am-1pm
    Molly Smith
Office # 486
Email:  msmit259@fau.edu
Office Hours: Tue 11.3am-2.30pm
                       Thur 5pm-8pm
Nicholas Brown
Office # 485
Email:  nicholasbrow2018@fau.edu
Office Hours: Tue 9am-3pm
    Pramod Pandey
Office # 400
Email:  ppandey2015@fau.edu
Office Hours: Mon & Tues 5pm-8pm
Sara Denka
Office # 480
Email:  sdenka2016@fau.edu
Office Hours: Wed 10am-4pm
    Rifat Shaikh Abdullah Al
Office # 476
Email:  srifat2017@fau.edu
Office Hours: Mon 5pm-8pm
                       Tue 10am-1pm
Taber Friedel
Office # 408
Email:  tfriedel2018@fau.edu
Office Hours: Tues and Wed 10am-1pm
    Ty Briggs
Office # 483
Email:  tbriggs2013@fau.edu
Office Hours: Tues 10am-4pm

  

Masters Students

 

Andrew Medhurst
Office # 475
Email:  amedhurst2018@fau.edu   
Office Hours: Wednesday 12pm-3pm
                       Thursday 12pm-3pm
                   Gino Garlaschi
Office # 403
Email:  ggarlaschi2013@fau.edu   
Office Hours: Mon & Tue 1pm-2.30pm
Gregory Cook

Email:  gcook2013@fau.edu   
Office Hours: No 
        Jacob Russell

Email:  jrusse32@fau.edu 
Office Hours: No
Jyothirmayi Palaparthi
Office # 420
Email:  jpalaparthi2017@fau.edu
Office Hours: Wed 2pm-6pm
                       Thur 3pm-6pm
        Olena Leskova
Office # 402
Email:  oleskova2018@fau.edu
Office Hours: Tue & Thur 3-6
Skylar Hoolar
Office # 475
Email:  shooler@fau.edu
Office Hours: Mon 10am- 4pm
        Umida Turamuratova
Office # 475
Email:  uturamuratov2018@fau.edu
Office Hours: Tue & Thur 11am-2pm