GTA/GRA Students Fall 2018

  

Doctoral Students

Aaron Duecaster
Email:  aduecaster2016@fau.edu
Alex Modys
Email:  amodys@fau.edu
Andres Garzon-Oechsle
Email: agarzonoechs2014@fau.edu
Andrew Kamerosky
Email:  akamerosky2013@fau.edu
Asha Paudel
Email:  apaudel2017@fau.edu
Chao Xu
Email:  cxu2018@fau.edu
Corey Aitken
Email:  caitken2015@fau.edu
Heather Nicholson
Email:  hnicholson2017@fau.edu
Julie Cisneros
Email:  jcisneros2015@fau.edu
Kevin Cresswell
Email:  kcresswell2014@fau.edu
Liu Jing
Email:  amodys@fau.edu
Matt Siriani
Email:  msirianni2014@fau.edu
Mackenzie Vecchio
Email:  mvecchio2013@fau.edu
Meagan Weisner
Email:  mburcar@fau.edu
Molly Smith
Email:  msmit259@fau.edu
Nicholas Brown
Email:  nicholasbrow2018@fau.edu
Rifat Shaikh Abdullah Al
Email:  srifat2017@fau.edu
Sara Denka
Email:  sdenka2016@fau.edu
Sudan Uprety
Email:  suprety2014@fau.edu
Taber Friedel
Email:  tfriedel2018@fau.edu
Tynon Briggs
Email:  tbriggs2013@fau.edu
 

  

Masters Students

Gregory Cook
Email:  gcook2013@fau.edu   
Gunarathna Gamlathge
Email:  pgunarathna2012@fau.edu
Jacob Russell
Email:  jgoldenberg2015@fau.edu 
Joelle Goldenberg
Email:  akamerosky2013@fau.edu
Joseph Becker
Email:  jbecker2015@fau.edu 
Jyothirmayi Palaparthi
Email:  jpalaparthi2017@fau.edu
Lucas Schaffer
Email:  lschaff1@fau.edu 
Olena Leskova
Email:  oleskova2018@fau.edu
Richard HartCisneros 
Email:  hartr2015@fau.edu
Troy Bole
Email:  tbole2017@fau.edu