Fall 2021 GTA Student List 

 

Doctoral Students

Aaron Duecaster
Office # 480 
Email:  aduecaster2016@fau.edu
Office Hours: Tues: 10am-4pm (EVR 2017)

Alanna Shapiro
Office # 404 

Email: alannashapir2021@fau.edu 
Office Hours: Tues: 1pm-4pm & Wed: 5pm-8pm (GIS 3015C)

Andres Garzon-Oechsle
Office # 404

Email: agarzonoechs2014@fau.edu
Office Hours: Tues: 11am-5pm (GEA 2000)
Asha Paudel
Office # 402
Email: apaudel2017@fau.edu 
Office Hours: Mon, Tue, Wed : 9am-11am (ESC 2000)

Chao Xu
Office # 408

Email: cxu2018@fau.edu
Office Hours: Tues & Fri: 5pm - 8pm (GIS 4043C)
Conor Comfort
Office # 406
Email: ccomfort2019@fau.edu  
Office Hours: Tues: 10:30am-1:30pm & Wed: 12pm-1pm & 2pm-4pm (GEA 2000)

Daniel Vitkus
Office # 482

Email: dvitkus2019@fau.edu
Office Hours: Mon & Wed: 12pm - 3pm (GLY 4500 & GLY 2100)
David Brodylo
Office # 400
Email:  dbrodylo2015@fau.edu
Office Hours:Tues & Wed: 11am-2pm (GIS 6061C/4054C & GIS 6032C)
Heather Smith
Office # 406
Email:  hsmith61@fau.edu
Office Hours: Tues & Thur: 9am - 11am, Wed: 9am - 1pm, Thur: 12pm - 1pm (ESC 2000)
Jyothirmayi Palaparthi
Office # 420
Email: jpalaparthi2017@fau.edu
Office Hours: Mon: 2pm - 5pm; Tues & Thurs : 2pm - 5pm (GLY 4200C & GLY 3730)
Leanne Hauptman
Office # 404
Email: lhauptman2021@fau.edu
Office Hours: Tues: 1pm - 4pm & Thurs: 10am - 1pm (GEA 2000)
Md Atiqur Rahman
Office # 484
Email: rahmanm2019@fau.edu
Office Hours: Mon & Tues: 1pm-4pm (GIS 4037C/5033C)

Md Rajeun Islam
Office # 406

Email: mdrajeunisla2021@fau.edu
Office Hours: TBA

Mizanur Rahman
Office # 480
Email: rahmanm2018@fau.edu
Office Hours: Mon: 5pm-8pm & Wed: 12pm-3pm (GIS 4035C)
Monty Watson
Office # 486
Email: donaldwatson2018@fau.edu 
Office Hours: Tues & Wed: 12pm-2pm (MET 2010)
Nicholas Brown
Office # 485
Email: nicholasbrow2018@fau.edu
Office Hours: Mon: 8am - 2pm (ESC 3704)
Rabindra Parajuli
Office # 476
Email: rparajuli2019@fau.edu
Office Hours: Tues: 11am - 5pm (GIS 4102C/5103C)
Shelley Peirce
Office # 422
Email: speirce2019@fau.edu
Office Hours: Tues: 12pm - 1pm & Wed: 11am - 4pm (GLY 2010C)
Taber Friedel
Office # 408
Email: tfriedel2018@fau.edu
Office Hours: Tues: 10am-4pm, (ESC 2000)
Ty Briggs
Office # 483
Email: tbriggs2013@fau.edu
Office Hours: Tues & Thur: 9:30am - 12:30pm (EVR 2017)
Umida Turamuratova
Office # 422
Email: uturamuratov2018@fau.edu
Office Hours: Mon & Wed: 10am - 1pm (GEA 2000)
   

  

Masters Students

Adam Kobylski
Office # 475
Email: akobylski2019@fau.edu 
Office Hours: Tues, Wed, & Thur: 11am - 4pm (ESC 2000)
Austin Scheinkman
Office # 475
Email: ascheinkman2018@fau.edu
Office Hours: Thur: 10am - 1pm (EVR 4112)  
Deanna Baxter
Office # 475
Email: dbaxter2021@fau.edu
Office Hours: Tues & Fri: 10am - 1pm (GEA 2000)
Dylan Opitz
Office # 475
Email: dopitz2021@fau.edu
Office Hours: Tues & Wed: 11am - 2pm (GLY 2010C)  
Haibat Khan
Office # 475
Email: haibatkhan2019@fau.edu 
Office Hours: Mon & Wed: 8am - 1pm (GEO 4602)
Ikramul Hasan
Office # 475
Email: ihasan2020@fau.edu 
Office Hours: Mon: 5pm - 8pm & Wed: 11am - 2pm (GIS 4037C/5033C)  
Kathryn Swick
Office # 475
Email: kswick2021@fau.edu 
Office Hours: Wed: 10:30am - 12pm (MET 2010)  
Michael Priddy
Office # 485 
Email: mpriddy2020@fau.edu
Office Hours: Mon: 8am - 12pm & 4pm - 6pm (GLY 2010C)
Nicholas Milligan
Office # 475 
Email: nmilligan2015@fau.edu
Office Hours: TBA
Riley Wehr
Office # 475 
Email: rwehr2017@fau.edu 
Office Hours:Fri: 9am-11am; Mon & Wed: 10am - 1pm (GLY 2010C)
Sanju Khatri
Office # 475 
Email: skhatri2020@fau.edu
Office Hours: Mon: 10am-2pm (GEO 4300)