Current Graduate Students

 

 

Corey Aitken

caitken2015@fau.edu

Soheila Ajabshir

sajabshir1989@fau.edu

Rachelle Benken

rgrein@fau.edu

Troy Benken

Troy Bernier

tbernie1@fau.edu

  • Isotope Hydrology
  • Earth Systems
  • Water Resources
Jose Carrillo
jcarril5@fau.edu
  • Water Quality
  • Invasive/Exotic Tree Species
  • GIS
  • Remote Sensing

Julie Cisneros

jcisneros2015@fau.edu

   
Hannah Cooper
hcooper2013@fau.edu
  • Climate change, sea-level rise
  • Coastal inundation mapping
  • Coastal Everglades, Pacific Islands
  • LiDAR and hyperspectral remote sensing
 

Kimberly Ferran

kferran@fau.edu

  • GIS
  • Marine & Coastal Spatial Planning
  • Marine Sciences

James Gammack-Clark

jgammack@fau.edu

Elizabeth Huselid

ehuselid2015@fau.edu

Danielle Kittredge

dkittredge2014@fau.edu

Ripu Kunwar
rkunwar@gmail.com
  • Ethnobiology
  • Climate Change
  • Medicinal Plants
  • Biogeography
 

Matthew Mcclellan

mmcclellan2013@fau.edu

Manuel McIlroy

Manuel McIlroy

mmcilroy@fau.edu

  • Spatial Data Analysis
  • Biogeography
  • Fish Habitat Suitability

Alexander Modys

amodys@fau.edu

Pramod Pandey

Pramod Pandey

ppandey2015@fau.edu

  • GIS
  • Remote Sensing
  • Digital Image Analysis
  • Structural Geology
  • Igneous Petrology
  • Mineral Resources & Deposits
  • Climate Change

Anthony Planas

aplanas2@fau.edu

Mark Rochelo
mrochelo@fau.edu
  • Urban Mapping
  • Historical Maps
  • GIS
  • Remote Sensing
Danielle Romais
dromais@fau.edu
  • Invasive Species
  • Fire Ants
  • Florida Grasshopper Sparrow
  • Biogeography

Matthew Sirianni

msirianni2014@fau.edu

Molly Smith
msmit259@fau.edu
  • Coastal Sedimentology
  • Erosional Hot Spots
  • Beach Renourishment
  • Remote Sensing and GIS

Felicia Survis

fsurvis@fau.edu

Rachel Ungarten

rungarte@fau.edu

Sudan Uprety

suprety2014@fau.edu

Sheryl van der Heiden
svander1@fau.edu
  • Ethnobotany
William Warren

William Warren

wwarren3@fau.edu

  • Coastal Processes
  • Geomorphology
  • Sediment Transport

April Watson

awatso21@fau.edu

Meagan Weisner

mburcar@fau.edu

William Wright
wwrigh19@fau.edu
  • GPR
  • Geophysics
  • Geology
  • Geomatics

Claudio Zuccarelli

czuccare@fau.edu

 

 

Alumni

 

Andrew Capra
acapra@fau.edu
  • Urban Geography
  • 3D City Modeling
  • Urban Planning
  • Space Syntax
Andrew Capra
acapra@fau.edu
  • Urban Geography
  • 3D City Modeling
  • Urban Planning
  • Space Syntax
Andrew Capra
acapra@fau.edu
  • Urban Geography
  • 3D City Modeling
  • Urban Planning
  • Space Syntax
Andrew Capra
acapra@fau.edu
  • Urban Geography
  • 3D City Modeling
  • Urban Planning
  • Space Syntax
Andrew Capra
acapra@fau.edu
  • Urban Geography
  • 3D City Modeling
  • Urban Planning
  • Space Syntax
Andrew Capra
acapra@fau.edu
  • Urban Geography
  • 3D City Modeling
  • Urban Planning
  • Space Syntax
Andrew Capra
acapra@fau.edu
  • Urban Geography
  • 3D City Modeling
  • Urban Planning
  • Space Syntax
Andrew Capra
acapra@fau.edu
  • Urban Geography
  • 3D City Modeling
  • Urban Planning
  • Space Syntax
Andrew Capra
acapra@fau.edu
  • Urban Geography
  • 3D City Modeling
  • Urban Planning
  • Space Syntax
Andrew Capra
acapra@fau.edu
  • Urban Geography
  • 3D City Modeling
  • Urban Planning
  • Space Syntax
Andrew Capra
acapra@fau.edu
  • Urban Geography
  • 3D City Modeling
  • Urban Planning
  • Space Syntax
Andrew Capra
acapra@fau.edu
  • Urban Geography
  • 3D City Modeling
  • Urban Planning
  • Space Syntax
Andrew Capra
acapra@fau.edu
  • Urban Geography
  • 3D City Modeling
  • Urban Planning
  • Space Syntax
Andrew Capra
acapra@fau.edu
  • Urban Geography
  • 3D City Modeling
  • Urban Planning
  • Space Syntax
Andrew Capra
acapra@fau.edu
  • Urban Geography
  • 3D City Modeling
  • Urban Planning
  • Space Syntax
Andrew Capra
acapra@fau.edu
  • Urban Geography
  • 3D City Modeling
  • Urban Planning
  • Space Syntax
Dean Monette
dmonette@fau.edu
  • Biogeography
  • Invasive Species
  • Environmental Restoration
  • Environmental Management
Keren Bolter
keren143@gmail.com
  • Sea Level Rise
  • Climate Change
  • Spatial Data Analysis
  • Vulnerability Analysis
Hilton Cordoba
hcordoba@fau.edu
  • Urbanization
  • Transportation
  • Tourism
  • GIS
Aaron Evans
aevans26@fau.edu
  • Remote Sensing
  • Evapotranspiration
  • GIS
  • Ecohydrology
Dolores Jane Forbes
dforbes@fau.edu
  • Human-Environment
  • GIScience
  • Big Data
  • Fractals
Dylan Kosten
dkosten2012@fau.edu
  • Coastal Processes
  • Natural Hazards
  • Hazard Mitigation
Theresa McEndarfer
tmcendar@fau.edu
  • GIS
  • Ocean Remote Sensing
Christian Thibaut
cthibaut2013@fau.edu
  • GIS
  • Remote Sensing
  • Environmental Restoration