Fall 2019 GTA Student List 

 

Doctoral Students

 

Aaron Duecaster
Office # 480
Email:  aduecaster2016@fau.edu
Office Hours: Wed 9am-3pm
                     Alex Modys
Office # 420
Email:  amodys@fau.edu
Office Hours: Thur 2-5pm
Andres Garzon-Oechsle
Office # 404
Email: agarzonoechs2014@fau.edu
Office Hours: Wed 10am-1pm
                       Fri 11am-2pm
    Asha Paudel
Office # 402
Email: apaudel2017@fau.edu
Office Hours: Mon 10am-2pm, Wed 1-5pm 
                       Thur 10am-1pm, Fri 1-4pm 
Daniel Vitkus
Office # 482
Email:  dvitkus2019@fau.edu
Office Hours: Mon & Wed 11am-2pm
    David Brodylo
Office # 457
Email:  dbrodylo2015@fau.edu
Office Hours: Tues & Thur 5-8pm
Heather Nicholson
Office # 406
Email:  hnicholson2017@fau.edu
Office Hours: Wed 2-6pm (GEO2000) 
                       Thurs 1-5pm (GEO4602)
    Jing Liu
Office # 486
Email:  jliu2016@fau.edu
Office Hours: Tues 11am-5pm
Jyothirmayi Palaparthi
Office # 420
Email:  jpalaparthi2017@fau.edu
Office Hours: Tues 2-5pm
                       Wed 1-4pm
    Kevin Minges
Office # 404
Email:  kminges2015@fau.edu
Office Hours: Wed 12-2pm
                       Thur 2-5pm
Mackenzie Vecchio
Office # 484
Email:  mvecchio2013@fau.edu
Office Hours: Mon 11am-2pm
    Molly Smith
Office # 486
Email: msmit259@fau.edu
Office Hours: Tue 11am-2pm 
                       Thur 5-8pm
Nicholas Brown
Office # 485
Email: nicholasbrow2018@fau.edu
Office Hours: Thurs 8-10am (GEO)
                       Wed & Fri 1-2pm, Thur 12-2pm
    Pramod Pandey
Office # 457
Email: ppandey2015@fau.edu
Office Hours: Mon & Wed 5-8pm
Rabindra Parajuli
Office # 476
Email:  rparajuli2019@fau.edu
Office Hours: Fri 10am-12pm
    Sara Denka
Office # 480
Email: sdenka2016@fau.edu
Office Hours: Wed 11am-1pm & 2-6pm
Shaikh Abdullah Al Rifat
Office # 476
Email:  srifat2017@fau.edu
Office Hours: Mon 5pm-8pm
                       Tue 11am-2pm
    Shelley Peirce
Office # 422
Email:  speirce2019@fau.edu
Office Hours: Tues 12.30-1.30pm & 4-5pm
                       Thurs 12-1pm
Taber Friedel
Office # 408
Email:  tfriedel2018@fau.edu
Office Hours: Mon & Tue 12.30-1.30pm 
                       Thurs 12-2pm
      Ty Briggs
Office # 483
Email:  tbriggs2013@fau.edu
Office Hours: Mon 5-8pm (GIS)
                       Tues a0am-1pm (EVR)

  

Masters Students

 

Adam Kobylski
Office # 475
Email:  akobylski2019@fau.edu   
Office Hours: Tues &Thu 1-5pm,
                       Wed 8am-12pm, Fri 11am-1pm
                   Bridge Huston
Office # DW-327
Email:  bhuston2018@fau.edu   
Office Hours: Tues 1-4pm
                        
Brittny Aguiar
Office # 475
Email: baguiar2019@fau.edu   
Office Hours: Mon & Wed 10.30am-1.30pm,
                        Fri 11.30am-1.30pm
        Gregory Cook 
Office # 422
Email: gcook2013@fau.edu   
Office Hours: Thur 12-3pm
Kyle Shaver
Office # 406
Email: shaverk2017@fau.edu 
Office Hours: Fri 10am-1pm
        Maxwell Florey
Office # 475
Email: mflorey2014@fau.edu
Office Hours: No
Olena Leskova
Office # 402
Email: oleskova2018@fau.edu
Office Hours: Wed & Fri 2-5pm
        Rosemarie Moore
Office # 484
Email: moorer2016@fau.edu
Office Hours: Tue & Thur 3-6pm           
Ryan Temple
Office # 475            
Email: rtemple2015@fau.edu
Office Hours: Tues & Wed 11am-2pm
        Skylar Hoolar
Office # 475   
Email: shooler@fau.edu
Office Hours: Mon 10am- 4pm
Umida Turamuratova
Office # 475             
Email: uturamuratov2018@fau.edu
Office Hours: Mon 9.30am-12.30pm,
                        Thurs 12-3pm