Spring 2019 GTA/GRA Student List 

  

Doctoral Students

Aaron Duecaster
Email:  aduecaster2016@fau.edu
Alex Modys
Email:  amodys@fau.edu
Andres Garzon-Oechsle
Email:  agarzonoechs2014@fau.edu
Andrew Kamerosky
Email:  akamerosky2013@fau.edu
Asha Paudel
Email:  apaudel2017@fau.edu
Chao Xu
Email:  cxu2018@fau.edu
David Brodylo
Email:  dbrodylo2015@fau.edu
Heather Nicholson
Email:  hnicholson2017@fau.edu
Jing Liu
Email:  jliu2016@fau.edu
Julie Cisneros
Email:  jcisneros2015@fau.edu
Kevin Cresswell
Email:  kcresswell2014@fau.edu
Mackenzie Vecchio
Email:  mvecchio2013@fau.edu
Matt Siriani
Email:  msirianni2014@fau.edu
Meagan Weisner
Email:  mburcar@fau.edu
Molly Smith
Email:  msmit259@fau.edu
Nicholas Brown
Email:  nicholasbrow2018@fau.edu
Pramod Pandey
Email:  ppandey2015@fau.edu
Sara Denka
Email:  sdenka2016@fau.edu
Rifat Shaikh Abdullah Al
Email:  srifat2017@fau.edu
Sudan Uprety
Email:  suprety2014@fau.edu
Taber Friedel
Email:  tfriedel2018@fau.edu
Tynon Briggs
Email:  tbriggs2013@fau.edu
 

  

Masters Students

Gamlathge Gunarathna
Email:  pgunarathna2012@fau.edu
Gino Garlaschi
Email:  ggarlaschi2013@fau.edu   
Gregory Cook
Email:  gcook2013@fau.edu   
Jacob Russell
Email:  jrusse32@fau.edu 
Joseph Becker
Email:  jbecker2015@fau.edu 
Jyothirmayi Palaparthi
Email:  jpalaparthi2017@fau.edu
Michael Rebar
Email:  mrebar2018@fau.edu 
Nader Abed
Email:  nabed2013@fau.edu 
Olena Leskova
Email:  oleskova2018@fau.edu
Rachael Grellar
Email:  rgreller2017@fau.edu
Richard Hart
Email:  hartr2015@fau.edu
Skylar Hoolar
Email:  shooler@fau.edu
Troy Bole
Email:  tbole2017@fau.edu
Umida Turamuratova
Email:  uturamuratov2018@fau.edu